UniTec Faculty & Staff

Below are the faculty and staff of UniTec Career Center. Click on the name to access the person's webpage and/or email address.

Vocational Teachers

Shane Blair - Automotive Technology

Mark Boyer - Computer Service Technology

Clay Dalton - Automotive Technology

Dale Douglas - Machine Tool Technology

Leslie Duncan - Health Services

Jon Jones - Welding Technology

Derek Kauffmann - Culinary Arts

Jason Loughary - Radio/Television Digital Media

Greg Nichols - Robotics

Bruce Pratte - Electrical Technology

Billy Smith - Collision Repair Technology

Rob Stacy - Construction Technology

John Tiemann - Power Sports & Equipment Technology

Corey Warner - Graphic Arts/Design

Sarah Wilkins - Health Services

Jerry Willette - Math

Adult Career Education Staff

Justin Marler - Adult Career Education

Stacy Snider - Adult Education Literacy (AEL)


Lindsey Matthews

Secretarial Staff

Robin Bullock - Secretary

Natalie Recar - Secretary to the Director

Pam White - AEL Secretary